Registration links expire after 7 days for security reasons. If your link has expired, you will see a message that allows you to click and resend yourself a new link.
My registration link is expired. Print
Modified on: Wed, 6 Jun, 2018 at 12:19 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.