The clock video serves as a placeholder while your video is being processed (also known as "published"). How long the processing takes will depend on your video's file size and the current queue in the server. To check to see if your video has been published, refresh your screen. Do not upload and immediately log out or close your window, as your video will not be saved; wait until you can see your own video in your application. We strongly recommend that you do not wait until the event deadline to try and upload your video.
I uploaded my video but I only see a video with a clock Print
Modified on: Wed, 17 Jul, 2019 at 2:56 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.